2024 LAGA BOARD MEMBERS		
		CONTACT INFORMATION
OFFICERS		Phone
President	Chad Padilla	(505) 417-6430
Vice-President	Dan Turnham	
Treasurer	Ken Murdoch	
Secretary		
Tournament Chairman	Bob Bowman	
Wednesday League Chairman	Gary Schuster	
Handicap Chairman	Joshua Martinez	
Duffer Editor	Tom Michel	
Web Master	Michael Mink	
MEMBERS AT LARGE		
	Paul Todesco	
	Wally Iverson	
	Dean Anderson	
	Tom Michel	
	Fran Forshaw	
	Paul Bernier	