		CONTACT INFORMATION
OFFICERS		Phone
President Vice-President Treasurer Secretary Tournament Chairman Wednesday League Chairman Handicap Chairman Duffer Editor Web Master	Matt Munoz Dan Turnham Ken Murdoch Jimmy Dearholt Rudy Fajardo / Mike O'Malle Gary Schuster Joshua Martinez Tom Michel Michael Mink	(505) 205-4901 ey
	MEMBERS AT LARGE	
	Paul Todesco Wally Iverson Chad Padilla Jamie Elias Jon Jojola	